Local: (940) 683-6653
Classic Florist & Gifts
Celebrating with flowers since 1996!
914 Hallsell St. Bridgeport, TX 76426    Local: (940) 683-6653
Customer Reviews
Classic Florist & Gifts
Local Bridgeport, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful, as always!
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Classic Florist has the best flowers and customer service.
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was prefect. Thank you
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Top notch service and the most beautiful flower arrangement!!
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My flowers were absolutely gorgeous and they definitely brightened my day! I loved looking at them and they made the room smell so good! Such an awesome arrangement from my employer. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very nice arrangement at good price. Great service.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

DeeAnna and her team, have always done a great job on my orders. She has my orders delivered tommy mother’s monument on the west side cemetery. A beautiful arrangement for my momma! Thank you.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering through this company was so easy. The pictures are clear and the explanation of how each arrangement is purposefully made to look like the picture, is the truth. I have really recommend using them as a source of floral arrangement gifts.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you SO MUCH for getting my "last minute" basket delivered on time. I appreciate you more than you know!!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for an awesome job!!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The greatest! Ordered flowers from a “BIG” florist and the night before delivery they sent me a cancellation notice. I called Classic Florist and they not only filled a beautiful arrangement, but it was on time. Wonderful to deal with.
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

My arrangement is absolutely gorgeous, a wonderful gift from my clients.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MS

Just ordered flowers for a funeral and the person on the phone was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend them anyone needing flowers in this area.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered online and needed to make a small change. It was handled perfectly, even though the order had already been placed with the out-of-town florist. The flowers were beautiful...the only ones the family took home from the service. We always count on D'Anna for perfection.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was as requested. No complaints. Wife loved them!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The spray was absolutely beautiful. Service is friendly and helpful. Will use again and again.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

What wonderful service! Beautiful arrangements and speedy service. I will definitely use classic florist & gifts again.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering the flowers was very easy and they arrived promptly. Thanks for the convenient shopping and large selection.
Flower Delivery To Bridgeport, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Classic Florist & Gifts
914 Hallsell St.
Bridgeport, TX. 76426
Local: (940) 683-6653

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl