Local: (940) 683-6653
Classic Florist & Gifts
Celebrating with flowers since 1996!
914 Hallsell St. Bridgeport, TX 76426    Local: (940) 683-6653
Customer Reviews
Classic Florist & Gifts
Local Bridgeport, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Top notch service and the most beautiful flower arrangement!!
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were absolutely gorgeous and they definitely brightened my day! I loved looking at them and they made the room smell so good! Such an awesome arrangement from my employer. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement at good price. Great service.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

DeeAnna and her team, have always done a great job on my orders. She has my orders delivered tommy mother’s monument on the west side cemetery. A beautiful arrangement for my momma! Thank you.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering through this company was so easy. The pictures are clear and the explanation of how each arrangement is purposefully made to look like the picture, is the truth. I have really recommend using them as a source of floral arrangement gifts.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you SO MUCH for getting my "last minute" basket delivered on time. I appreciate you more than you know!!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for an awesome job!!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The greatest! Ordered flowers from a “BIG” florist and the night before delivery they sent me a cancellation notice. I called Classic Florist and they not only filled a beautiful arrangement, but it was on time. Wonderful to deal with.
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement is absolutely gorgeous, a wonderful gift from my clients.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Just ordered flowers for a funeral and the person on the phone was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend them anyone needing flowers in this area.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online and needed to make a small change. It was handled perfectly, even though the order had already been placed with the out-of-town florist. The flowers were beautiful...the only ones the family took home from the service. We always count on D'Anna for perfection.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was as requested. No complaints. Wife loved them!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray was absolutely beautiful. Service is friendly and helpful. Will use again and again.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

What wonderful service! Beautiful arrangements and speedy service. I will definitely use classic florist & gifts again.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering the flowers was very easy and they arrived promptly. Thanks for the convenient shopping and large selection.
Flower Delivery To Bridgeport, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Classic Florist & Gifts
914 Hallsell St.
Bridgeport, TX. 76426
Local: (940) 683-6653

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att